back to max publishing

homecategorieshow to enterticketscontactsarchive buttoncharities that benefit

The Greats Winners 2010

Retail Employee of the Year

Sponsored by Progressive Greetings Live
Winner 2010
Annette Stephens

Independent Retailer of the Year...

London, South and South East

Sponsored by The London Gift Fair
Winner 2010
Alligator Pear, Tadworth

Midlands and the North

Sponsored by Joe Davies/Shudehill Giftware
Winner 2010
The Silver Pear, Ludlow

Wales an the South West

Sponsored by Colony
Winner 2010
Wonder Stuff, Treorchy, Rhondda


Sponsored by The Stationery Show
Winner 2010
Spirito, Broomhill, Glasgow


Best Multiple Retailer of Gifts

Sponsored by Lesser & Pavey
Winner 2010

Best Department Store Retailer of Gifts

Sponsored by Xystos
Winner 2010
Housing Units, Manchester

Best Retailer of Licensed Gifts

Sponsored by Gift Republic
Winner 2010
Clinton Cards

Best China or Glassware Retailer

Sponsored by Enesco
Winner 2010
James Pirie of St. Andrews

Best Newcomer South and Wales

Sponsored by Present Time UK
Winner 2010
Pebbles of Tavistock, Tavistock

Best Newcomer North and Scotland

Sponsored by Spring Fair and Autumn Fair
Winner 2010
Eero & Riley, Edinburgh

Best Gift Retailer of Jewellery

Sponsored by Carrie Elspeth
Winner 2010
Bertie Browns, Perth

Best Garden Centre Retailer of Gifts

Sponsored by Heathcote & Ivory
Winner 2010
Garsons Garden Centre, Esher and Titchfiel

Best Visitor Attraction Gift Shop

Sponsored by Ravensden
Winner 2010
British Museum gift shops, London

Gift Retailer of the Year 2009

Sponsored by Junction Eighteen
Winner 2010

Best Retail Display

Sponsored by Ashleigh & Burwood
Winner 2010
Noir, Hebden Bridge

Best Mail Order Retailer and/or Online Gift Retailer

Sponsored by Widdop Bingham
Winner 2010
The Brilliant Gift Shop

Best Retailer Initiative

Sponsored by Yankee Candle
Winner 2010
Toons, Manchester

Best Service to the Independent Retailer

Sponsored by Cardgains
Bronze Award 2010

Best Service to the Independent Retailer

Sponsored by Cardgains
Silver Award 2010
Joe Davies

Best Service to the Independent Retailer

Sponsored by Cardgains
Gold Award Winner 2010
Widdop Bingham

Honorary Achievement Award

Sponsored by The Giftware Association
Winner 2010
Bryn Parry

Back to archive
The Greats Winners 2016
The Greats Winners 2015
The Greats Winners 2014
The Greats Winners 2013
The Greats Winners 2012
The Greats Winners 2011
The Greats Winners 2010
The Greats Winners 2009
The Greats Winners 2008
The Greats Winners 2007
The Greats Winners 2006
The Greats Winners 2005